Friends with Benefits

He said he misses me.  But if I were in his shoes, if I’ll have an annual leave and I miss him, I’ll probably go to KSA and spend time with him. I probably wouldn’t think of going somewhere else in Asia, like in Singapore? Taiwan? Or in Japan because a friend suggested it to me.  And I probably wouldn’t be looking forward into meeting someone there and add him on my facebook without knowing him personally.  But what can I do, after all the moments that we have shared…I’m just a friend to him. A friend with benefits 😦

2 thoughts on “Friends with Benefits

Leave a Reply

