Life ends at 40

People say life ends at 40, I don’t agree but there are things I’d like to accomplish and do before I turn 40 years old.

Here’s my list in no particular order.

1. Have my own house built (designed by the self proclaimed architect, ME!)

2. Learn how to drive a 4 wheeler.

3. Go to another Island in the Philippines that I haven’t been to. Bohol, Boracay, Camiguin etc.

4.  Try Zipline

5. Be able to travel to another country. Hongkong, Singapore, Thailand, Canada etc… With my Mom or all of my loved ones. 🙂

6. Finish a class in Culinary Arts.

7. Finish a Barista Class.

8. Be a Barista in Starbucks 🙂

9. Work in a Hotel in no definite time frame.

10. Work in the Airline Industry in no definite time frame.

11. Have my own business. (My mind says, I should have a Hardware biz)

12. Invest in Real Estate.

13. Do nothing that wouldn’t make my Mom  proud and happy 🙂

Very short list for something that needs to be accomplished in 15 years 🙂

3 thoughts on “Life ends at 40

  1. Life doesn’t end at 40. In some ways, for me, it just began. I had a son, earned a black belt, and plan on running my first half marathon…all accomplished after 40. I am in the best shape of my life… after 40. Accomplish those things before 40, but come up with an even more challenging list for after 40.

Leave a Reply

