Getting Over

Everyday,  I vie for the day to finally be over the thinking and remembering the good moments I had with him. Cause even how much I tried and try, he’s still the same person that comes to my mind when I wake up, the person I’m with (on my mind) the whole day and the same person I think of before I sleep.

I’m not tired of loving him and I’m not giving up…I’m just letting go.

After all, he was the same person who told me that some good things never last and I have to accept that what he meant was us.   What we had is one of the best moments in my life and I’d like it to remain that way.  I wouldn’t want to think that someday those memories might turn into my worst nightmare…

Leave a Reply

